House of Love Episode# 122 Dance Industial Stompy Stomp!!


  1. Caustic Disco by Velvet Acid Christ on The Art of Breaking Apart (Metropolis)
  2. The End Of An Era by Xperiment on Visions of Destruction (Mutant-E Records)
  3. City of Darkness by Funker Vogt on Aviator (Synthetic Symphony)
  4. 13th Angel by Stahlnebel and Black Selket on Fallen Angel (DK Records)
  5. Dark Dance by Heimataerde on Unwesen (Infacted Recordings)
  6. Pong by Eisenfunk on 8-Bit (Biohazzard Records)
  7. Walking Towards The Sun by Eisfabrik on Eisplanet (NoCut)
  8. The Source by God Module on Viscrea (Out of Line Music)
  9. Follow Me by KLOUD on Autonomy (Lowly Records)
  10. Megalomaniac (Excessive Force Remix) by KMFDM on Symbols (Wax Trax)
  11. Chrome by VNV Nation on Matter + Form (Metropolis)
  12. Robo Sapian by Die Krupps on The Machinists Of Joy (Metropolis)
  13. Dead Enough For Life by Icon Of Coil on Machines Are Us (Out of Line Music)
  14. Kalter Lippenstift by Velvet Condim on V C (Cymbeline)
  15. TZDV by Faderhead on FH3 (Not A Robot Records)
  16. Futile (resisted mixed by Funker Vogt) by Velvet Acid Christ on The Remix Wars: Strike 4 (Metropolis)
  17. Headhunter by Front 242 (Wax Trax!)
  18. Until The End Of The World (Dark Club Mix) by Apoptygma Berzerk on Harmonizer (Metropolis)
  19. Bullet by Covenant on Northern Lights (KA2)
  20. Join In The Chant by Nitzer Ebb on That Total Age (Geffen Records)