3/31/21 G's Chill Lounge - Host/Dj: Gina Alexander

Urban Indie with a touch of International!

The best in Urban Indie, Chill, Smooth Jazz, and World Music.

**Background music is from the D Brax "330" Album


  1. Sweet Sensation by Otis Lane (Self Released) New
  2. Must Be Nice feat. Masego by Joyce Wrice on Overgrown (Self Release) New
  3. Simple Man by Kadeem Tyrell (Open Your Mind) New
  4. Love International, Inc by S. Fidelity (Jakarta Records) New
  5. The Wheel feat. Reva Devito by Midas Hutch (Self Released, Reve Devito appears courtesy of Ultra Records) New
  6. Livin' by Shaun Ross (JEX Records) New
  7. Delfina (TenTendo Remix) by morningmaxell, blushko (Self Released) New
  8. red leather by 53 Thieves (ALTvision Records) New
  9. How Does It Feel by London Grammar on How Does It Feel EP (Sony Music Entertainment) New
  10. Wait For Me by J.O.Y. , So Flawless (Self Release) New
  11. Nobody by Adrian Daniel (1990 Records) New
  12. Wonder by Lauren Cruz (Self Release)
  13. Scared of Love by Mic Lowry (frtyfve) New
  14. still, i'm here by Houis (Blanket Fort) New
  15. Curious by Sam Wills (Nxtgen) New
  16. Estsde (Do What You Please) feat. Ice The One by Junia-T on Studio Monk (Deluxe Edition) (Pirates Blend Records) New
  17. Bass Trap by Julian Vaughn (JV Productions) New
  18. Meet Me On The Moon by Justin Garner (Justin Garner LLC) New
  19. Halfway Love feat Ayelle by Glasstempo (Self Released)
  20. Situationship by NBDY (Create Music Group)
  21. Broken (Intro) by Vague Detail (Ditto Music Limited) New
  22. Soul Liberator feat. Sanguita ( Kareen Akdag Remix) by Kraak & Smaak on Pleasure Centre Remixed (Boogie Angst)
  23. To The Edge With You feat. ARose by Ryan Prewitt (Ryan Prewitt Music, LLC)
  24. For You by G-Soul (H1GHR Music Records) New
  25. Back Together by Remi Oz (Self Release)
  26. Home by BTS on Map Of The Soul: Persona (Big Hit Entertainment)
  27. When It Falls by 92 elm on Patience (Self Release)
  28. Beautiful by D. Brax, Jason Ryan (1370708 Records DK) New Local
  29. Destino by immasoul (EMPIRE)
  30. Feels feat. Khalid by WATTS (RCA Records) New
  31. Angry Hearts feat. Yuna by Charlie Heat (House of 99)
  32. Obsessive by Jarreau Vandal on Suberb Superhero: The Villain Within (Hear This)
  33. Nobody by morningmaxell, blushko (Self Released)
  34. Rollin by Through The Roots on Departure (Ineffable Records)
  35. Sacrifices by Zanillya (Self Released)
  36. Meadow by iamalex (Chillhop Publishing)