1. Hello by Jaunt on Chat - EP (Self Released)
  2. Birds vs Worms by Modest Mouse on Sad Sappy Sucker (Fat Possum)
  3. Accidents Will Happen by Elvis Costello & The Attractions on Armed Forces (Columbia)
  4. Double Dare by Momma on Two Of Me (Danger Collective)
  5. I Figured Out by Toner (Smoking Room) New Local
  6. Break
  7. Little Deer by SPELLLING on The Turning Wheel (Sacred Bones Records) New Local
  8. Outerlands by Marinero on Hella Love (Hardly Art) New Local
  9. Break
  10. outside the party, inside the dream by cehryl on Time Machine - EP (Self-Released) New
  11. Tides by Men I Trust (Self-Released) New
  12. Up & Down by Crumb on Ice Melt (Self-Released) New
  13. From The Back of a Cab by Rostam on From The Back of a Cab (Matsor Projects) New
  14. Break
  15. You'll Never Know by Ariana Grande on Yours Truly (UMG Recordings)
  16. Break
  17. DR BIRDS by Griselda on WWCD (Shady Records)
  18. Loose Change (feat. Earl Sweatshirt) by The Alchemist on This Thing Of Ours (ALC) New
  19. Time Travel by Mavi on End of the Earth - EP (New York Lab) New
  20. North Pole by Injury Reserve on Drive It Like It's Stolen (Las Fuegas)
  21. Montego Slay by People Under The Stairs on Acid Raindrops (Om Records)
  22. Uknowhowwedu by Bahamadia on Kollage (Capitol Records)
  23. Break
  24. Say Goodbye by Hiroshi Sato on Awakening (feat. Wendy Matthews) (Alfa)