Episode 33 - Yachty


  1. Delius by Kate Bush on Never for Ever (Parlophone Records)
  2. Fleur Tropicale by Francis Bebey on African Electronic Music (1975-1982) (Born Bad Records)
  3. Kissin' Antonio by Tom Tom Club on Downtown Rockers (Nacional Records)
  4. Breakfast Time by Orange Juice on Coals to Newcastle (Domino)
  5. Never in Your Sun by Stevie Wonder on In Square Circle (Motown Record Company)
  6. When The Lights Go Out by Naked Eyes on Naked Eyes (Chrysalis Records)
  7. Where Did Our Love Go? by Soft Cell on The Singles (Mercury Records)
  8. Take That Situation by Nick Heyward on The Very Best Of (BMG UK & Ireland)
  9. The Highest High by China Crisis on Flaunt the Imperfection (Virgin Records Limited)
  10. Denis by Blondie on Plastic Letters (1978 Capitol)
  11. A Million Pleading Faces by Orange Juice on Rip It Up (Analogue Enhanced Limited)
  12. Shadow Dancing by Andy Gibbs on Shadow Dancing (Capitol Records)
  13. You Can Have It All by George McCrae on Rock Your Baby (Rhino Entertainment Company)
  14. Lemon Firebrigade by Haircut 100 on Pelican West (Arista)
  15. I Want More by CAN on Flow Motion (Remastered) (Spoon Records)
  16. Spring by Saint Etienne on Foxbase Alpha (Warner Records)
  17. Everybody Wants To Rule the World by Tears for Fears on Songs From the Big Chair (Mercury Records Limited)