Welcome to the Bounce Haus II

Your weekly warm electronica, delivered.

Artist feature: Flamingosis


  1. Make Me Late For Breakfast by Flamingosis on Bright Moments (Vinyl Digital)
  2. Brunch At The Bodega by Flamingosis on Bright Moments (Vinyl Digital)
  3. Duo by Sam Gellaitry (Parlophone)
  4. Fodder by DJ ST THOMAS on Matrimony (self-released)
  5. Sofia's Theme by TÂCHES on Heart Over Heels (GLITTER COWBOY)
  6. Moving by Dan Kye on Small Moments (Rhythm Section International)
  7. Daymaker by Flamingosis on Daymaker (self-released)
  8. Wild Summer by Flamingosis on Wild Summer (Self-released)
  9. Finesse (Hey Baby) by Flamingosis on Pleasure Palette (Vinyl Digital)
  10. Cosmic Feeling by Flamingosis on Cosmic Feeling (Self-Released)
  11. Solou by Tourdefrance on Tourdefrance 2 (1229029 Records DK)
  12. Always (Classixx Remix) by Panama on Always EP (300 Entertainment)
  13. Only You by Theophilus London on Bebey (Independent)
  14. Babe, We're Gonna Love Tonight (Jacques Greene Remix) by Lime (Unidisc Music Inc.)
  15. Long gone by Al Zanders on Limb Valley (Self-released)
  16. Grind by Les Sins on Grind / Prelims (Self-released)
  17. Bipedal Bears by Ben & Dylan on Hanging Waters (self-released)
  18. Early hours by Bearcubs on Early Hours (Self-released)
  19. River City (feat. Sango) by Savon on West District (Self-released)
  20. You by SuperParka on You (Kitsuné Musique)
  21. Cosurmyne by Jungle on For Ever (XL Recordings)
  22. Template by Galcher Lustwerk on 200% GALCHER (Lustwerk Music)
  23. Paradise by Payfone on Paradise / Mice Life (Self-released)
  24. By Your Side by Sofia Kourtesis on Fresia Magdalena (Ninja Tune)