1. Don't Hurt Nobody (feat. Honcho Brando) by Ase Manual on Black Liquid Electronics (Deluxe) (Like That)
  2. XES Work by FTP UP on Posse Vol. Five (Posse Up!)
  3. Shakedown by Sha Sha Kimbo on Mind Your Head (Planet Bliss)
  4. It's You by Garneau (Club Designs)
  5. Hella Good by Bored Lord on in case we never get to rave again (self released)
  6. Bassturbation by Cyan 85 on Habibi Bass Vol. 1 (Habibi Bass)
  7. Get Down by Dance System & Heavee on Where’s The Party At? (self released)
  8. Breaking Shit by Kush Jones on Nice Day (self released)
  9. U Just Wanna Be Funked by Jetson G on Ghettogether 2 (Planetaria Soundsystem)
  10. LOCK EM IN THE BACK SEAT by YTP on HYPRECS001 (Hyperdome)
  11. Message To Detroit by Snarexx on Bounce Operators Vol. 2 (Habibi Bass)
  12. IWANTTOBEYOURDADDY by DJ EXITAZO on Ghettogether 2 (Planetaria Soundsystem)
  13. Gas Grass Or Ass by KIDDY.WAV & LEINAD on Ghettogether 2 (Planetaria Soundsystem)
  14. Higher Frequency by Deejay Earl on AF 2.5- The Awakening (self released))
  15. Featured Call Out by Krush Juke (unreleased) New
  16. Featured Go Down by Krush Juke (unreleased) New
  17. Luv Ta Luv Ya [Fracture VIP] by Fracture x DJ Monita (Astrophonica)
  18. DROP by DJPJMADEDISTRACK on State Street Boyz (self released)
  19. Kit 5000 by Lewis James on Turbo (Astrophonica)
  20. Pulse X (Anna Morgan Bootleg) by Musical Mob (Forbidden Trax)
  21. Pass That Shit feat. DJ Spinn & Taso by DJ Rashad on Double Cup (Hyperdub)
  22. PASALO by Velaluna (unreleased) New Local
  23. Wanna Party by Stayhigh (self released)
  24. When She’s Gone by Krush Juke (unreleased)
  25. TEK LIFE (Ghetto Dub) by Moresounds on Ghetto Dub Vol. 1 (self released)
  26. Tru Love by Deejay Earl on Audio Fixx (self released)
  27. Truth (feat. Jose James) (Zero T Remix) by Goldie on The Journey Man Remixes Part 1 (Metalheadz)
  28. Turn Back The Time by Greazus, BSN Posse on Modern Soul 2 EP (self released)
  29. TĀKARO TECHNO CLUB by MANGO MILF on Footmahi Volume #005 (The Big Fresh Collective)
  30. LOSE MY HARROWLANDS (Destiny's Child X Clouds) by Estoc (self released)
  31. Estoc: Skrap Yardz Tool by Dj David Goblin & The Horde on Ork Muzik 20K (PRR PRR)
  32. Temperature (POLO LILLI Reheat) by Sean Paul (self released)
  33. Come With Me by Samurai Breaks & Arcane on Full Body Workout EP (Trax Haven)
  34. Feel It by Pete Cannon on N4 Records 001 (N4 Records)
  35. SO HOT by We Rob Rave on Dubcore Volume 19 (sozialistischer-plattenbau)
  36. Rude Boy by DJ Mell G on Booty Fabulous (self released)
  37. BASS DOWN LOW by ASLAMIN x DOBRIYDRUG on WorldWideJuke vol.2 (URBAN)
  38. Summer Moods by Philip D Kick on As We Continue (Astrophonica)
  39. Bounce N Break Yo Back by DJ Spinn on Juke City Volume 1 (Bang Tha Box)
  40. Bounce - by DJ Clent ( on 100% Ghetto 4 - (Juke Trax))
  41. Automatic (Lefty Remix) by Pointer Sisters (Forbidden Trax)
  42. Even 4 What by Krush Juke (unreleased)
  43. Get Into It by Playplay on JBDUBZ Vol. 8 (Juke Bounce Werk)
  44. Out Ya Hood by Leshutler on WorldWideJuke vol.2 (URBAN)
  45. Featured Before I’m Gone (R.I.P Acid mix) by Fast Eddie (AOU Entertainment) New