b.a.a.a.m. radio (ep. 6)

this week we play some nice, chill music to relax to.


  1. Beige 70- Domenique Dumont by Cola Boyy, Domenique Dumont (Record Makers LC-15765)
  2. Lovely You by Monster Rally on Return To Paradise (Ted Feighan)
  3. Break
  4. Groovin by Flamingosis x Yung Bae on Kanhunastyle (Vinyl Digital GmbH)
  5. CRY by RITCHRD on TAPE 4 (Self-release) Local
  6. Paris by RITCHRD on Tape Cinco (TRASH//SUPPLY) Local
  7. La bataille de neige by Domenique Dumont on Comme ça - EP (Antinote)
  8. Barbwire (with Tommy McCook & the Supersonics) [Alternate Version] by Nora Dean on The Treasure Isle Story (Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company)
  9. Don't Stay Away by Phyllis Dillon on Love is All I Had (Sanctuary)
  10. Crying Every Night (These Eyes) by Stranger Cole on Version Galore (Trojan Records Ltd., a BMG Company)
  11. Sunshine in 1929 by Domenique Dumont on People On Sunday (The Leaf Label Ltd.)
  12. (Secret Track) by HOMESHAKE on Helium (Sinderlyn)
  13. Vibin' Out With (((0))) by FKJ on French Kiwi Juice (Roche Musique)
  14. ABC by park hye jin on If U Want It - EP (clipp.art)
  15. aNYway by Armand Van Helden & A-TRAK Present Duck Sauce on Quack (Fool's Gold Records)
  16. 1539 N. Calvert by JPEGMAFIA on Veteran (UMG)
  17. Beautiful Gurrls by Ricky Eat Acid on Haunt U Forever (Self release)
  18. Vibe (If I Back It Up) (Hyroglifics Refix) by Cookiee Kawaii (self released)
  19. Makes You Fly by Dumbo Gets Mad on Makes You Fly (Nice Guys)
  20. People Everywhere (Still Alive) by Khruangbin on The Universe Smiles Upon You (Mad Decent)
  21. Baby by Tei Shi on Crawl Space (downtown / interscope)
  22. Swim Against The Tide by The Japanese House on Swim Against The Tide (Dirty Hit Records)
  23. Femme Fatale by Velvet Underground, Lou Reed on 1969: Velvet Underground Live with Lou Reed Vol. 1 (Island Def Jam)
  24. Fingerbib by Aphex Twin on Richard D. James Album (Warp Records)
  25. Most Really Pretty Girls Have Pretty Ugly Feet by HNNY on If This Is House I Want My Money Back (Permanent Vacation)
  26. Neuilly by Clea Vincent on Tropi-cléa (Midnight Special Records)
  27. One More by Yaeji (Self release)
  28. A都市の秋 by Lamp on ゆめ (Polystar)
  29. Rock Your Baby by Emerson Kitamura, MMM on Balearic 4 (Balearic)
  30. Lost in Translation/ 1 by infinite bisous on W/ Love (tasty morels)
  31. Seasons Change by Quasimoto on Yessir Whatever (Stones Throw Records)
  32. Pourquoi pas by Miel De Montagne on Miel de Montagne (Delicieuses Records & Pain Surprises)
  33. Resonance by HOME on Odyssey (Self release)