1. Featured Le Confort Electronique by Donato Dozzy on Tresor 30 (Tresor) New
  2. Night box by AIR Krew on Gzhel (CANT) New
  3. Dark Future by Actress on 88 (Self-released)
  4. Zeal by AIR Krew on Gzhel (CANT) New
  5. Featured Hacia el Vacío (feat. Claire Rousay) by Mabe Fratti on Será que ahora podremos entendernos (Unheard Of Hope) New
  6. Dawn by Eli Keszler on Icons (LuckyMe) New
  7. Midnight Sun by Daniel Avery on Together in Static (Mute) New
  8. Not One Not Two by LiiLa on Soundness of Mind (Not Not Fun) New
  9. Featured Days Like These by Low on HEY WHAT (Sub Pop) New
  10. In Love With A Ghost by Kevin Richard Martin on Return to Solaris (Phantom Limb) New
  11. Sunrise by Tomu on Lonesome Valley (American Dreams) New