7/14/21 G's Chill Lounge - Host/Dj: Gina Alexander

Urban Indie with a touch of International!

The best in Urban Indie, Chill, Smooth Jazz, and World Music.

**Background music is from the D Brax "330" Album


  1. WASTING MY TIME (feat. Zilo) by Elujay & J. Robb on GEMS IN THE CORNERSTORE (Soulection) New
  2. Lost You by Snoh Aalegra on Temporary HIghs In The Violet Skies (Artium Recordings LLC) New
  3. Let Go by GEO (12Dots) New
  4. Tune by Emmavie (Self Release) New
  5. Inside Out by John Splitoff (Pleasant Lane Music) New
  6. Conexion Perfecta feat. Eliangel by Ferraz on Fino (Self Release) New
  7. Cold by Alex Price on Ne-Yo Presents: To Be Honest EP (Priceless Records)
  8. In The Morning by Chris Scalco (Scalco Franchise LLC) New
  9. Hold Tight by Sam Wills on Breathe (Nxtgen Records) New
  10. What Are You Waiting For? by Qhairo (Self Release) New
  11. Beautiful LIfe by Pink Sweat$ on PInk Planet (Atlantic Recordings Corp.) New
  12. I Can't Love You The Way I Hate You by Abel. (Dramahaze Records) New
  13. Bad Romance by J.O.Y. on Blues In Osaka (Self Release) New
  14. Love Lost feat. Blush'ko by Dugong Jr. (Moving Castle)
  15. Say My Name Again by Sara Diamond (Cyor Sound) New
  16. Impossible by Love Rossylo (Baby Boss Records) New Local
  17. Love The Way by Yugyeom on Point of View: U (AOMG) New
  18. Presumin Ed by The Deadbeats on Lounging (Space Hopper) New
  19. Sweet feat. Mulako by Femi Jaye (Kids In The Corner)
  20. Straying by Jaz Elise on Golden Hour (RCA Records)
  21. Lost by Seth Dyer (For The Pxople) New
  22. Don't You by PlasticSkin (Majestic Casual Recordings) New
  23. 1130 feat. VanJess by KAYWHT (Agency 301)
  24. In The Air by Destin Conrad on Colorway (Self Release) New
  25. Never Do You Wrong by Sofasound, Fortune (Good Society)
  26. Close 2 U (Smooth Mix) by Simon Le Grec (Chourdis Productions) New
  27. Strike by Little Monarch (Super Bloom Records) New
  28. Bad Habit by Ed Sheeran (Asylum) New
  29. Permission To Dance by BTS (BigHit Music/HYBE) New
  30. Y by HIRA (NOWHERENEAR Records)
  31. Un Momento by Tino Cochino (Self Release) New
  32. Fulanito by Becky G, El Alfa (Kemosabe Records) New
  33. Solo by Chicocurlyhead (Latium Entertaiment Inc.) New
  34. I Am 2 by Sykes on We and Us EP (Fluid Funk) New
  35. Motive by Nolo Wridpul (Self Release) New
  36. We Made It by H.E.R. on Back Of My Mind (RCA Records) Local
  37. Told You by Jon Vinyl (Vinyl Recordings Inc.)
  38. Jazz Cafe (GCL Theme/Outro) by D.Brax on 330 (Self Release) Local