The British Are Coming 09-19-2021

Iglew! WOOZE! Damon Albarn! Fort Romeau! Bouncy Castle + MORE!


  1. Give Me Your Love by Girl Ray on Give Me Your Love (Moshi Moshi)
  2. Sand Fight by Folly Group on sand fight (so young)
  3. Traveller by Throwing Snow on Traveller (Houndstooth)
  4. Talk About It by Jungle (Caiola)
  5. 1722 by Lxury (shall not fade ltd)
  6. Light Armour by Iglew (wisdom teeth)
  7. Country Living by Rainn Byrns (byrnout records)
  8. Versions of You by Maxïmo Park on Nature Always Wins (Prolifica)
  9. London Gangs by SAULT on Nine (Forever Living Originals)
  10. Selfish Lover by Walt Disco (lucky number music)
  11. Witch Slap (IOU) by WOOZE on witch slap (young poet)
  12. The Nearer The Fountain, More Pure The Stream Flows by Damon Albarn (transgressive)
  13. Wallace by English Teacher (nice swan)
  14. The Blond-O-Sonic Shimmer Trap by Arctic Monkeys on Don't sit down 'cause I've moved your chair (domino)
  15. A Full Syringe and Memories of You by The Boo Radleys (boostr)
  16. Talking Prophets by Fake Turins (hideous monk)
  17. Fear Colours by LoneLady on Fear Colours (Warp)
  18. Shining Star by Dark0 on eternity (year0001)
  19. Busy Waiting by FEET (nice swan)
  20. Everything You Wanted by Desperate Journalist (fierce panda)
  21. Omicron 8 by Fort Romeau, Panthera Krause (Riotvan)
  22. Seventeen - Slumberville Remix by Ladytron (nettwerk)
  23. A Bee Without Its Sting by The Go! Team on A Bee Without Its Sting (Memphis Industries)
  24. Mercury & Me by Everything Everything (infinity industries)
  25. Spiritual Head by IS TROPICAL (axis mundi)
  26. Do it Again by L’objectif on Do it Again (Chess Club)
  27. Shifting Basslines of the Cornucopians by Snapped Ankles on Forest of Your Problems (The Leaf Label)
  28. Method To The Madness - The Jungle Giants Remix by The Wombats on method to the madness (awal)