july highlights


  1. World Remember Me Now (Radio Edit) by The Go! Team on Get Up Sequences Part One (Memphis Industries) New
  2. Crumb Back by Mega Bog on Life, and Another (Paradise of Bachelors) New
  3. Beginning by Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp on We're OK. But We're Lost Anyway (Le Disques Bongo Joe) New
  4. Finger Pies by Anika on Change (Sacred Bones) New
  5. Is There Any Love by Twin Shadow on Twin Shadow (Cheree Cheree) New
  6. I Can't Help but Melt by Moin on Moot! (AD 93) New
  7. Featured 2020 by Midwife on Luminol (Flenser) New
  8. Hollowers by Lucid Express on Lucid Express (Kanine) New
  9. Liberty Bell by DARKSIDE on Spiral (Matador) New
  10. The Evidence by Snapped Ankles on Forest Of Your Problems (Leaf) New
  11. I Can't Wait by Rodrigo Amarante on Drama (Polyvinyl) New
  12. Featured Take Away the Ache by Half Waif on Mythopoetics (Anti-) New
  13. Buddy by Jodi on Blue Heron (Sooper) New
  14. Take It Easy by Deux Filles on Shadow Farming (Glass Modern) New
  15. Fault by Desperate Journalist on Maximum Sorrow! (Fierce Panda)