CH084: New Dress


  1. Tectonic Plates by Brown Bones on s/t (Galactic Soul/Single Cell) New
  2. Get Away by Chvrches on Every Open Eye (Virgin/EMI)
  3. My Own Way (Night Version) by Duran Duran (Capitol)
  4. This is Hell by Elvis Costello on Brutal Youth (Warner Bros.)
  5. Knowing You, Knowing Me by Evan Dando on ABBA - A Tribute: The 25th Anniversary Celebration (Relativity)
  6. Say Something Loving by The xx on I See You (Young Turks)
  7. In My Arms by DIsclosure on Never Enough (Self-Released) New
  8. Just Hanging Out By Myself by Sonny & The Sunsets on New Day With New Possibilities (Rocks In Your Head) New Local
  9. Anticipation by Delta 5 (Rough Trade)
  10. President of what? by Death Cab of Cutie on Something About Airplnes (Barsuk)
  11. F-Word by Jens Lekman on Oh You're So Silent Jens (Secretly Canadian)
  12. A Teenager In Love by The Pains of Being Pure At Heart on The Pains of Being Pure At Heart (Slumberland)
  13. Best Friend by The Drums on s/t (Downtown/Island)
  14. Happening by Disclosure on Never Enough (Self-Released) New
  15. Private Space by Durand Jones & The Indications on Private Space (Dead Oceans) New
  16. Alleys Of Your Mind by Cybotron on Clear (Fantasy)
  17. Your Arrival by New Build on Pour It On (Sunday Best)
  18. New Dress by Depeche Mode on Black Celebration (Mute)
  19. Suddenly Everything Has Changed (Remastered) by The Postal Service on Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition) (Sub Pop)
  20. Vibrate by Rufus Wainwright on Want One (Dreamworks)
  21. Seduction by Disclosure on Never Enough (Self-Released) New
  22. Dance This Mess Around by The B-52's on s/t (Warner Bros.)
  23. Glorious by LowDown Brass Band on The Reel Sessions New
  24. Eye Know by De La Soul on 3 Feet High and Rising (Tommy Boy)
  25. Roads by Portishead on Dummy (Go! Discs)
  26. The Chauffeur by Warpaint on Unreleased (Not On Label)
  27. The Soft Machine by Red Temple Spirits on Source: The Independent Project Records Collection (Independent Project Records)