Episode 3 - We Back BBY

We're back after a two week hiatus. Now actually LIVE on Thursdays from 4-6 from San Francisco. Email requests/comments to theawfulhours@gmail.com and make sure to follow the show on instagram @theawfulhours


  1. Motherfucker by Playland (Self-Released)
  2. Peace Spell by Henderson Century on The Distraction Fit - EP (Terrible Records) New
  3. Been So Far by ULNA on Oea (Born Yesterday Records) New
  4. E by Spencer Radcliffe on Looking In (Run for Cover Records)
  5. Worth by Shelf Life on Flawless (756649 Records DK)
  6. Half-Life by LAUNDER (Ghostly International)
  7. What's The Matter by Twin Peaks on Side A (Grand Jury Music)
  8. Big City Boys by BRONCHO on Bad Behavior (Park the Van)
  9. Esoteric by Deeper on Auto-Pain (Fire Talk)
  10. Sun Come and Golden by Flasher on Constant Image (Domino Recording Co.)
  11. Somewhere by Gum Country on Somewhere (Self-Released)
  12. cocoa (feat. Don Toliver) by Baby Keem on The Melodic Blue (Columbia Records)

    New Keem is that guy

  13. BALD! by JPEGMAFIA on EP! (UMG Recording)
  14. WUSYANAME (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign) by Tyler, The Creator on CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST (Columbia Records)
  15. BUZZCUT (feat. Danny Brown) by BROCKHAMPTON (RCA Records)
  16. range brothers by Baby Keem & Kendrick Lamar on The Melodic Blue (Columbia Records)
  17. FORCE OF HABIT by Paris Texas on BOY ANONYMOUS (RCA Records)
  18. Indeed by Cruza (Terrible Records)
  19. _21 by Liv.e on Cwtty+ - EP (AWAL Recordings)
  20. Funky by Deb Never on Where Have All the Flowers Gone? (Moonlanding)
  21. Let It Go by Oberhofer on Smothered (Telefono) New
  22. Dancing with My Demons (feat. Paul Cherry) by Eyedress on Mulholland Drive (Lex Records Ltd) New
  23. Skin by Dijon (Dark Green)
  24. Sweet & Spice by Deb Never & Jim-E Stack (Moonlanding) New
  25. Mountains by JEFF the Brotherhood (Infinity Cat Recordings) New
  26. Egg by The Garden on Haha (Epitaph)
  27. M.E. by Wand (In The Red)
  28. Break
  29. Forever Certain by Tracy Bryant on A Place for Nothing and Everything in Its Place (Self-Released)
  30. Lake Superior by The Arcs (Self-Released)
  31. In My Arms by Alex G on House of Sugar (Domino Records)
  32. Reach by Henderson Century on 100 - EP (718209 Records DK)
  33. Mortal Bus Boy by Shelf Life on Alright, Okayyy (Self-Released)
  34. Lately by Porches on All Day Gentle Hold ! (Dominoi Recording) New
  35. Apple by Teenage Filmstars on Star (Artpop!)
  36. 1979 by The Smashing Pumpkins on Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness (Remastered) (Virgin Records)