BRVS #134


  1. Palm Grease by Herbie Hancock on Thrust (Columbia)
  2. Nappy Dugout by Funkadelic on Cosmic Slop (Westbound Records)
  3. Private Space by Durand Jones & the Indications on Private Space (Dead Oceans/Colemine)
  4. Snakes Crawl by Shannon & The Clams on Year of the Spider (Easy Eye Sound)
  5. Un Traguito Más by Sijtli Delumbre (self release)
  6. River of No Shame by Alan Vega (feat. Ben Vaughn, Barb Dwyer, & Palmyra Delran) on After Dark (In The Red)
  7. No End by Bad News on No End (Chronditic Sound)
  8. Bad Evolution by Chasms on Bad Evolution (single) (Sleep Genius)
  9. Lunatic Fringe by Vortex Empath Xen, Moira Scar on Between Worlds (Psychic Eye Records)
  10. Feeding You Your New Home by Little Claw on Shiftless Decay: New Sounds of Detroit (X! Records)
  11. Maggot by Amyl and the Sniffers on Comfort To Me (ATO)
  12. Tomcat by Demon's Claws on Electric Goneroo: Gonerfest 2 DVD + CD (Goner)
  13. Surface of Pluto by Human Eye on Into Unknown (Goner)
  14. You, You, You by Tyvek on Blunt Instrumental EP (self release)
  15. Midi Sans Frontieres (Avec Batterie) by Squarepusher on Lamental EP (Warp)
  16. Yamuna Tira Vihari by Alice Coltrane on Kirtan: Turiya Sings (Impulse!)
  17. Wild is The Wind by David Bowie on Station to Station (Parlophone)
  18. Disappearing by LOW on Hey What (Sub Pop)
  19. All Tomorrow's Parties by The Velvet Underground on The Velvet Underground & Nico (Polydor)