House of Love Episode #143 The Ladies of Hip Hop & R&B!!


  1. On & On by Erykah Badu on Baduizm (Universal Records)
  2. Funkdafied by Da Brat on Funkdafied (Sony BMG)
  3. A Long Walk by Jill Scott on Who Is Jill Scott? Words and Sounds Vol. 1 (Hidden Beach Records)
  4. It's A Shame (My Sister) by Monie Love on Down To Earth (Warner Bros.)
  5. Free Your Mind by En Vogue on Funky Divas (EastWest Records)
  6. Cha Cha Cha by MC Lyte on Eyes On This (Atlantic Records)
  7. Not Tonight (Ladies Night Remix) by Angie Martinez, Lil Kim, Left Eye, Da Brat & Missy Elliott on Nothing To Lose Soundtrack (Tommy Boy Records)
  8. Back To Life by Soul II Soul on Club Classics Vol. One (Virgin Records)
  9. Up by Cardi B on Up (Atlantic Records)
  10. No Scrubs by TLC on Fanmail (Arista)
  11. Body by Megan The Stallion on Good News (300 Records)
  12. My Neck, My Back by Khia on Thug Misses (Artemis Records)
  13. Hot Boyz by Missy Elliott on Da Real World (Elektra)
  14. Let Me Blow Ya Mind (Feat. Gwen Stafani) by Eve on Scorpion (Ruff Ryders)
  15. Magic Stick by Lil' Kim on La Bella Mafia (Atlantic)
  16. Doo-Wop (That Thing) by Lauryn Hill on The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (Ruffhouse)
  17. Family Affair by Mary J. Blige on No More Drama (MCA Records)
  18. No One by Alicia Keys on As I Am (Expanded Edition) (J Records)
  19. Independent Woman Part 1 by Destiny's Child on Survivor (Sony Music Entertainment)
  20. Always Be My Baby by Mariah Carey on Daydream (Columbia)
  21. I'm Your Baby Tonight by Whitney Houston on I'm Your Baby Tonight (Arista)
  22. 1, 2 Step (feat. Missy Elliott) by Ciara on Goodies (LaFace)