Proper Morning 109

Back to the regular shit this week. Special Mix by Christopher Kohler


  1. Rondo by Dave Grusin on Mountain Dance (Arista)
  2. Fools by George Duke on The Aura Will Prevail (MPS)
  3. Peace, Love [K-Dope Production] by Johnny King and the Fatback Band (Kay-Dee)
  4. Dat Dere by Ark Blakey and The Jazz Mesengers on The Big Beat (Blue Note)
  5. Break
  6. Steal You Heart by Slave on Showtime (Cotillion Records)
  7. Moments In Love by The Art Of Noise on Into Battle With The Art Of Noise (ZTT)
  8. Good Life by Cocoa Tea on Good Life (VP Records)
  9. You and ME by Ohio Players on Ecstacy (Westbound Records)
  10. Think by Curtis Mayfield on Super Fly (Curtom)
  11. Get into the Party Life by Little Beaver on Party Down (Cat)
  12. I Can See the Sun in Late December by Roberta Flack on Feel Like Making love (Atlantic)
  13. Featured Soul Beat 9:26:88 by Christopher Kohler on Soul Beat 9:26:88 (Self Released) New Local
  14. Letha Brains by Heltah Skeltah on Sneak Peek (Duck Down)
  15. Six Babylon by Linvall Thompson on Six Babylon (Clocktower)
  16. Shyheim by Furious Anger (Priority)
  17. Can't Pop No Style by Hugh Mundell on Blackman's Foundation (Shanachie)
  18. So Weit Wie Noch Nie by Justus Kohncke on Was Ist Musik (Kompakt)