House of Love Episode #147 Metalmania


  1. Rainbow in the Dark by Dio on Holy Diver (Warner Bros.)
  2. No More Tears by Ozzy Osbourne on No More Tears (Epic)
  3. You've Got Another Thing Comin' by Judas Priest on Screaming for Vengeance (Columbia)
  4. Walk by Pantera on Vulgar Display Of Power (Atco Records)
  5. Under and Over It by Five Finger Death Punch on American Capitalist (Prospect Park Records)
  6. For Whom the Bell Tolls by Metallica on Ride The Lightning (Blackened Recordings)
  7. Underneath by Code Orange on Underneath (Roadrunner)
  8. More Human Than Human by White Zombie on Astro Creep (Geffen)
  9. Madhouse by Anthrax on Spreading The Disease (Island records)
  10. Man In the Box by Alice In Chains on Facelift (Columbia Records)
  11. Vivid by SikTh on The Future in Whose Eyes? (Peaceville Records)
  12. Pressure Point by The Ghost Inside on The Ghost Inside (Epitaph Records)
  13. Falling Away From Me by Korn on Issues (Epic)
  14. Armed To The Teeth by Annihilator on Ballistic, Sadistic (Neverland Records)
  15. Stinkfist by TOOL on Aenima (Zoo Records)
  16. Blacklist by Exodus on Tempo of the Damned (Nuclear Blast)
  17. My Name Is Human by Highly Suspect on The Boy Who Died Wolf (300)
  18. Akudama by Alpha Wolf on A Quiet Place to Die (SharpTone Records)
  19. Honet's Nest by Power Trip on Honet's Nest (Dark Operative)
  20. Sweating Bullets by Megadeth on Countdown To Extinction (Capitol Records)
  21. All Of You by Duran Duran on Future Past (BMG Records)