Black Girl Joy Episode 62

Featuring DEELA, Deto Black, Seratones, Seranda Maitreya, chlothegod, Shamir, Tyler Langley and more!


  1. Indeed by Cruza (Terrible)
  2. Jungle by Jada Kingdom (Money Well Spent, Inc.)
  3. NYCE by BAMBII, Pamputtae (Self-Released)
  4. Message in a Hammer by Obongjayar (September Recordings Ltd)
  5. Wishing on a Star by Falana on Rising (RUBIKON RECORDINGS LTD)
  6. Never Leave by WSTRN, Lila Iké (EMPIRE)
  7. COLORFLOW by Tyler Langley on Almost There (Self-Released)
  8. Someone (Armando Young Remix) feat. Jamila Woods by Gabriel Garzón-Montano, Armando Young, Jamila Woods (Jagjaguwar)
  9. There Must Be a Song Like You by Helado Negro on Far In (Private Energy)
  10. Parallels by Kaia Kater (acronym)
  11. The Score by Sola (Future Bounce Ltd)
  12. Freedom Wings by Lorine Chia (Self-Released)
  13. Grip by Ouri on Frame of a Fauna (Born Twice/Lighter Than Air)
  14. Gay Agenda by Shamir (Self-Released)
  15. Bed Song 1 by Tasha on Tell Me What You Miss The Most (Father/Daughter)
  16. Can't Walk Away by TIGRA & SPNCR on ROOTS EP ([PIAS] Recordings)
  17. Blenda by Charlotte Adigéry, Bolis Pupul (Bounty & Banana)
  18. Out of Africa by Thandi Draai, Candy Man (Get Physical Music Gmbh)
  19. Can't Believe It by Moses Sumney, Sam Gendel (TUNTUM)
  20. I Don't Mind by chlothegod (1660117 Records DK)
  21. MESS U MADE by MICHELLE (Atlantic Recording Company)
  22. Wishing Well by Sanada Maitreya on Introducing The Hardline According to Terence Trent D'Arby (Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.)
  23. Gotta Get To Know Ya by Seratones on POWER (New West)
  24. Hippychick by Soho on Goddess (Atco)
  25. With You by Nneka (Bushqueen Music)
  26. Salt by Dianna Lopez (La Luna Recordings)
  27. I.C.C.Y.M.F.L by Tanerélle, Neon Phoenix, City James on 11:11 (Self-Released)
  28. ICONIC by Madison Rose (Rainbow)
  29. Cleo - Edit by Shygirl on Cleo (Because Music Ltd.)
  30. Play - Radio Edit by N-You-Up, LATASHÁ on Play (Reel People Music Limited)
  31. by Namasenda, Oklou on Unlimited Ammo (PC Music)
  32. Seven 55 (DJ-Kicks) by Jessy Lanza, Loraine James (!K7 Music)
  34. F.U.N by DETO BLACK on Yung Everything (Kimani Moore Entertainment Ltd)
  35. FOCUS by DEBBY FRIDAY (Self-Released)
  36. EGO BRUISER by LustSickPuppy (Shitty Music)