episode 8


  1. Intro (Rework) - ft ASHIBAH by Bruno Be, Vintage Culture, Öwnboss (ONErpm (on behalf of Vintage Culture); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, UMPI, UMPG Publishing, AMRA)
  2. Desire by ZHU, Bob Moses (Domino)
  3. Summer Days (feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy) - Vintage Culture & Bruno Be Remix by Martin Garrix (STMPD)
  4. all that by kwu (Kwu)
  5. Britney by Paluma (CIRCA TRAX)
  6. Sun Came Up by Sofi Tukker, John Summit (Ultra)
  7. Fantasy - Nora En Pure Remix by Sofi Tukker (Ultra)
  8. Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) [feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor] - Purple Disco Machine & Lorenz Rhode Remix by DJ Spiller (Defected)
  9. Drinkee - Vintage Culture & John Summit Remix by Sofi Tukker on Drinkee (Ultra)
  10. Don't You Want Me (Purple Disco Machine Extended ReMix) [Virgin Records Ltd] by The Human League (Virgin)
  11. Everybody Be Somebody by Ruffneck on Class Act Dance Mix
  12. Waiting by eli & fur on Dark Matter (SME)
  13. Human (feat. Echoes) by John Summit (Parlophone)
  14. You've Done Enough by Gorgon City on Olympia (EMI//Universal)
  15. come back around by eli & fur on Found In The Wild (Anjunadeep)
  16. Cry For You by September on Cry For You (Robbins Entertainment)
  17. Barra (Extended Mix) by Cosmic Gate on Wake Your Mind (Black Hole)
  18. Rapture (Tristan Garner Elevation Remix) by Nadia Ali (PinkStar)
  19. House Music feat. Arctic Lake (Original Mix) by Boris Brejcha on Never Stop Dancing (Ultra)
  20. Nothing to Hide by Cosmic Gate (Black Hole)
  21. Be Your Sound by Cosmic Gate on Wake Your Mind (Black Hole)
  22. Silence (DJ Tiesto's in Search of Sunrise Remix) by Delerium on Odyssey: The Remix Collection (2007 Nettwerk Productions)
  23. We Are Mirage (Pryda Remix) by Eric Prydz & Empire of the Sun on Liberate (Remixes) (Virgin)