Ep. 40 - "Isochronism"


  1. Townie by Mitski on Bury Me At Make Out Creek (Double Double Whammy)
  2. Fade by Aeon Station on Observatory (Sub Pop) New
  3. Mass Romantic by The New Pornographers on Mass Romantic (Matador)
  4. Prism On A Window by Worst Party Ever on Dartland (No Sleep) New
  5. Greatest Hits Collection by The Weakerthans on Fallow (Sub City)
  6. Eat More by Ovlov on Buds (Exploding In Sound) New
  7. The Washing Machine by Remember Sports on All Of Something (Father/Daughter Records)
  8. Desert Island by The Magnetic Fields on Holiday (Merge)
  9. Cruel by St. Vincent on Strange Mercy (4AD)
  10. All Wordz Are Made Up by The Voidz on Virtue (RCA)
  11. Chismiten by Mdou Moctar on Afrique Victime (Matador) New
  12. Nine Stories by Hazel English (self-released) New Local
  13. If You Want It by Jay Som on Anak Ko (Polyvinyl)
  14. Treble Chair by Morning Teleportation on Expanding Anyway (Fat Possum)
  15. Humans by Islands on Return To The Sea (Manque)
  16. When I Was Afraid by The Thermals on Now We Can See (Kill Rock Stars)
  17. Invading The World Of The Guilty by The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die on Illusory Walls (Epitaph) New
  18. Million Times by Fiddlehead on Between The Richness (self-released) New
  19. Racing Gloves by Plumtree on Predicts The Future (Cinnamon Toast)
  20. Forecast Fascist Future by Of Montreal on The Sunlandic Twins (Polyvinyl)
  21. King Of Nails by Sparklehorse on It's A Wonderful Life (Capitol)
  22. Cursed Mirror by Superchunk on Come Pick Me Up (Merge)
  23. Plymouth Rock by John Vanderslice on Pixel Revolt (Barsuk)
  24. Shadow by Slow Pulp (self-released) New
  25. Lay Down by O'Brother on Garden Window (Triple Crown)
  26. Maura by Wednesday on I Was Trying To Describe You To Someone (Ordinal) New
  27. Pyongyang by Blur on The Magic Whip (Parlophone)
  28. Aquamarine by Hand Habits on Fun House (Saddle Creek) New