The Monday Lineup #220 feat. rest and recover


  1. Levitation by Beach House on Depression Cherry (Sub Pop)
  2. Lady Macbeth in Chains by Sufjan Stevens & Angelo De Augustine on A Beginner's Mind (Asthmatic Kitty)
  3. Moderation by Cate Le Bon on Pompeii (Mexican Summer)
  4. Canyons by Barrie on Canyons (Winspear)
  5. Belong (Kasper Bjørke Remix) by Roosevelt on Remixed 1 (City Slang)
  6. Midnight Sun by Isaac Delusion on Isaac Delusion (Cracki)
  7. Nothing - Original Mix by HNNY on Nothing (Local Talk)
  8. Remember Where You Are by Jessie Ware on What's Your Pleasure? (PMR)
  9. Magpie by Caribou on Suddenly (Merge)
  10. Cool For A Second - Japanese Wallpaper Remix by Yumi Zouma, Japanese Wallpaper on Cool For A Second - Japanese Wallpaper Remix (Polyvinyl)
  11. What Does It Take by Miljon on What Does It Take (Small Fortune)
  12. Care by Freak Slug on Care (Nice Guys)
  13. This Love by Kadhja Bonet on This Love (Kadhja Bonet)
  14. Chosen by Blood Orange on Cupid Deluxe (Domino)
  15. Music on My Teeth (feat. José Gonzalez) by DJ Koze on Knock Knock (Pampa)
  16. Homesick by Kings of Convenience on Riot on an Empty Street (Source UK)
  17. A Trick of the Light - Bibio Remix by Villagers on A Trick of the Light (Bibio Remix) (Domino)
  18. Daughter by Four Tet on New Energy (Text)
  19. Into The Red by James Blake on Assume Form (Polydor)
  20. HENTAI by ROSALÍA on MOTOMAMI (Columbia)
  21. Me in 20 Years by Moses Sumney on græ (Jagjaguwar)
  22. Shida by Khruangbin on Mordechai (Dead Oceans)
  23. So Unimportant by Ethan Gruska, Bon Iver on So Unimportant (Psychic Hotline)
  24. Take It Easy by Jensen McRae on Are You Happy Now? (Human Re Sources)
  25. Parade by Hundred Waters on Communicating (OWSLA)