House of Love Episode #165 That 90's Show!


  1. Hits From The Bong by Cypress Hill on Black Sunday (Columbia)
  2. It Ain't Over 'Till It's Over by Lenny Kravitz on Mama Said (Virgin Records)
  3. Crazy by Seal on Seal (ZTT)
  4. Found Out About You by Gin Blossom on New Miserable Experience (A&M Records)
  5. I'm Too Sexy by Right Said Fred on Up (EPIC)
  6. Can't Help Falling In Love by UB40 on Promises and Lies (Virgin Records)
  7. Brimful of Asha by Cornershop on When I Was Born For The 7th Time (Warner Bros.)
  8. Feel the Pain by Dinosaur Jr. on Without a Sound (Reprise Records)
  9. Positive Bleeding by Urge Overkill on Saturation (Geffen)
  10. Human Behavior by Björk on Debut (Elektra)
  11. Black or White by Michael Jackson on The Essential Michael Jackson (Motown Records)
  12. Vogue by Madonna on I'm Breathless (Sire)
  13. Sabotage by The Beastie Boys on Ill Communication (Grand Royal)
  14. Girls & Boys by Blur on Blur: The Best Of (Parlophone)
  15. Ready to Go by Republica on Republica (RCA Records)
  16. Say You'll Be There by Spice Girls on Spice (Virgin)
  17. Motownphilly by Boyz II Men on Cooleyhighharmony (Motown Records)
  18. Dreamlover by Mariah Carey on Music Box (Song BMG Entertainment)
  19. Creep by TlC on Crazysexycool (LaFace)
  20. Miami by Will Smith on Big Willie Style (Columbia)
  21. No Diggity (feat. Dr. Dre & Queen Pen) by Blackstreet on Another Level (Interscope Records)