Today it's ALLSORTS of Cruel Country, Justice, LA LA LAs & one Good Thing.


  1. Good Thing by Surf Friends on Field of Dreams 2 (Flying Nun) New
  2. Infinito by Hugo Blanco y Su Arpa Viajera on Saturno 2000 - La Rebajada de Los Sonideros 1962-1983 (Analog Africa)
  3. Take Me To A Place by Down Time on Hurts Being Alive (Mutually Detrimental)
  4. I'm Going Down by Jad Fair on Midnight Songs (self-released) New
  5. Whataworld by Best Bets on On An Unhistoric Night (Meritorio) New
  6. Cruel Country by Wilco on Cruel Country (Dbpm) New
  7. The Good Ship Lifestyle by Water From Your Eyes on May Day Music: A Benefit Compilation for Strike Funds & Artists (Garden Head Records) New
  8. The Great Escape by Diane Coffee on With People (Polyvinyl) New
  9. Justice by Jally Kebba Susso on Freedom Mawimbi (Mawimbi) New
  10. Ambulayi Tshaniye by Congotronics International on Where's the One? (Crammed Discs) New
  11. Symphony of Unhappy Creatures by Deerhoof on May Day Music: Benefit Compilation (Garden Head) New
  12. Afghan Herbal Garden by OKI on Tonkori in the Moonlight (Mais Um)
  13. The Day Unfolds by Dana Gavanski on When it Comes (Flemish Eye) New
  14. Careful by Horace Andy on Midnight Rocker (On-U Sound) New
  15. Chestnut Blight by FREAKONS on FREAKONS (Fluff & Gravy) New
  16. Dead Creek Drawl by Old Saw on Country Tropics (Lobby Art)
  17. Blue Eyes Cryin' In The Rain by Souled American on Sonny (Rough Trade)
  18. bring me to your open wounds by kathryn joseph on for you who are the wronged (Rock Action) New
  19. Soonsong by Accordion Tribe on Lunghorn Twist (Intuition)
  20. La La La La La by Patrick Watson on Better in the Shade (Secret City) New
  21. Jasmine by The Nunnery on Floating Gardens (self-released) New
  22. Zahuroo by Flora Purim on If You Will (Strut) New
  23. Break
  24. Did by Cosmo Sheldrake on Do (self-released) New
  25. Big Time by Angel Olsen on Big Time (Jagjaguar) New
  26. No Other Love by Messiahs of Glory on No Other Love: Midwest Gospel (1965-1978) (Tompkins Square) New
  27. Let's Pretend We're Not in Love (BBC LIVE) by The Reds, Pinks & Purples on Everything Holy EP (self-released) New Local
  28. Opium by Robyn Hitchcock on Patreon Demo (Patreon)
  29. One Living Genius by Anterloper on Pink Dolphins (International Anthem) New