1. Whos Afraid Of Detroit (DJ Madd 140 version) by Claude VonStroke on single (self released)
  2. What You Need by PanicMan on VOL. 1 (Nu Kvlture)
  3. Catastrophe by Vorace on Catastrophe EP (Tangram)
  4. Because of U (Rydeen edit) by ATRO & HENCE T on JBDUBZ Vol. 9 (Juke Bounce Werk)
  5. Locked Up by Footclan on CDMUSIC003 (Club Designs)
  6. Summer of Love by Lonyo & Onyx Stone on Shapey Summer Sessions Chapter 1.1 - Summer Garage (New Breed Audio)
  7. I’m Not In Love feat. Sideswipe by Footmerc on FootWorks & Heartbreak (self released)
  8. Is It A Crime by Gunjack on Street Bangers Factory 3 (Moveltraxx)
  9. Featured Who by Hesk on Hesk Volume 4 (self released) New
  10. Rhythm & Bass by DJ Jalen on Rhythm & Bass (Teklife)
  11. I Am The Queen by Jlin on Free Fall (Planet Mu)
  12. Suicidal Ideation by Jana Rush on Painful Enlightenment (Planet Mu)
  13. Warez by Kabuto on Dred Collective: Volume 6 (Dred Collective)
  14. The License (footwork edit) by Phillip D Kick - Krome + Time on single (self released)
  15. Everyday (But U Been Gone) by Eric Uh on Tributo A DJ Rashad (Juke MX)
  16. Let U No (feat Spinn) by DJ Rashad on Double Cup (Hyperdub)
  17. No Matter How Far by BSN Posse on Gradients vol.2 (Astrophonica)
  18. Good For Ya by Drumwarp on JBDUBZ Vol. 9 (Juke Bounce Werk)
  19. Venus by DJ Puffin on JBDUBZ Vol. 9 (Juke Bounce Werk)
  20. Fiesta De Tribu (Siu Mata Edit) by El Chombo on single (self released)
  21. In Da Club Before Eleven O Clock by DJ Rashad on Juke Trax Online Vol. 13 (Juke Trax Online)
  22. I Yeah Yo by DJ Reebok on Yeah Yo EP (Dred Collective)
  23. Ayo Technology by Hesk & Eytan Tobin on Party Pack Vol 1 (self released)
  24. Featured Ice Box by Hesk & Eytan Tobin on Party Pack Vol 1 (self released) New
  25. Slanted (BSN Posse RMX) by Tim Parker on single (20/20 LDN)
  26. Off Kush Boa (Mono Poly Remix) by DJ Earl on single (self released)
  27. Sugoi by Halpe & Lngchps on FOODWORKS VOL. 2 (Abyss)
  28. Bostich by DJ Spinn X Gant-man on Teklife VIP 2019 (Teklife)
  29. There Is No Time (DJ FLP Remix) by Morwell on Souls (self released)
  30. HEADASS (feat MoonDoctoR) by DJ Earl on W3RK DAT (self released)
  31. GIGANTE (feat. Welker Inkas Mob) by Mono Con Suerte on Lima Footwork (Matraca)
  32. Featured We The Ones by Hesk on Hesk Volume 4 (self released) New
  33. Jack [CRUEL NOON REMIX] by Breach on single (self released)
  34. Box Out by K. Locke on Just Different (self released)
  35. Jerrod Paypal Rx by DJ Paypal on Rx 1 (self released)
  36. Featured DTF by Hesk on Volume 4 (self released) New
  37. Creation Global by DJSOLO on single (self released)
  38. NOTHIN' (CHCH) by PAPLOCO on Footmahi 2021 (The Big Fresh Collective)
  39. 3166 by Sirr Tmo on 888 (Infinity) (Teklife)
  40. Vibe (If I Back It Up) (Hyroglifics Refix) by Cookiee Kawaii on Patreon Pack October 2020 (self released)
  41. stayjazzy by CRAIG on JBDUBZ Vol. 8 (Juke Bounce Werk)
  42. Face ft. Sonic D by DJ Earl on single (Moveltraxx)
  43. Booty Poppin by Dj Thro on VOL. 1 (Nu Kvlture)
  44. DO YOU WANNA BE MINE by DJ Rashad + DJ Spinn + DJ Paypal on Afterlife (Teklife)
  45. CCP by DJ Rashad on Teklife Vol. 1 - Welcome to the Chi (Lit City Trax)