New Vibes w/@Jon_Digital - Episode 008 05/14/22

You can always control your reaction. Wear headphones.


  1. What Is Hip? by Tower Of Power on Tower of Power (Warner Records) Local
  2. Gomugomu by Kikagaku Moyo on Kumoyo Island (Guruguru Brain) New
  3. Ivory by Alex Izenberg on I'm Not Here (Domino) New
  4. Bounce Back by Logan Kane (MInaret Records) New
  5. Variation 1 by Locked Groove & Gacha Bakradze (Locked Groove Records) New
  6. Melting by Warpaint on Radiate Like This (Heirlooms) New
  7. Spoonful by Howlin' Wolf on The Definitive Collection (Geffen)
  8. Electricity by Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band on Safe As Milk (Buddha Records)
  9. Joy Road by Jazzanova on Strata Records: The Sound of Detroit (Reimagined by Jazzanova) (Proof Records) New
  10. Flos Potentia (Sugar, Cotton, Tabacco) by Ron Trent & Khruangbin (Night Time Stories) New
  11. It Feels Foolish To Care by Claire Rousay on Everything Perfect Is Already Here (Shelter Press) New
  12. Zum Wohl by Cluster on Sowiesoso (Bureau B)
  13. Shesawa by Yamil & Clemente on Shesawa (Pieces Of Life) New
  14. Free Soul by Hiro Ama on Animal Emotions (PRAH Recordings) New
  15. Digital Relations by Immortal Onion & Michal Jan on Screens (U Know Me Records) New
  16. Nimbus by Ralph Towner, Jan Garbarek, Eberhard Weber & Jon Christensen on Solstice (ECM Records)