1. Longview by Green Day on Dookie (Reprise)
  2. Smile by Vitamin C on Vitamin C (Elektra)
  3. Summertime by DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince on The Very Best Of DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince (Zomba)
  4. How Bizarre by OMC on How Bizarre (Polydor)
  5. Words by Missing Persons on Spring Session M. (Capitol Records)
  6. Eyes Without A Face by Billy Idol on Rebel Yell (Capitol Records)
  7. Glad to Know You by Chaz Jankel on Questionaire (CJ Records)
  8. Stop: The Message by Paolo de Prete on Top Faith (Paolo de Prete)
  9. Nebula by Mustang on Gomma Dance Tracks EP4 (Gomma Dance Tracks)
  10. Dirty Talk by Klein & M.B.O. on Dirty Talk (Essential Media Group LLC)
  11. Georges Discovery by suki, Sniper1 on Rhythm Export EP (Holding Hands)
  12. Disco Spektrum by Kink on Clap on 2 (Sofia Records)