1. Hello by Jaunt on Chat - EP (Self Released)
  2. Thorn by Pendant on Harp (Saddle Creek)
  3. Posse In Effect by Beastie Boys on License to Ill (Def Jam Recordings)
  4. Drifters by Dad Bod on Pastels (UPHERE! Records)
  5. Summer's Over by Jordana & TV Girl on Summer's Over (Grand Jury)
  6. Be Thankful For What You've Got by Massive Attack on Blue Lines (Virgin)
  7. Eye Know by De La Soul on Three Feet High and Rising (Tommy Boy)
  8. Dreamin of The Past (feat. Kanye West) by Pusha T on It's Almost Dry (G.O.O.D. Music)
  9. Sunny Days by SahBabii on Squidtastic (Casting Bait Music Group)
  10. So Insane by Discovery on LP (XL)
  11. Featured Cowboy by Kid Bloom on Highway (Position Music)
  12. New Summers by De Lux on Do You Need A Release? (Innovative Leisure) New
  13. Down by Lawn (Yesterday Records)
  14. Write It In The Sky by The Umbrellas on Write It In The Sky (Slumberland) New Local
  15. Feel Me Flow by Naughty By Nature on Poverty's Paradise (Tommy Boy)
  16. Featured lose you by Winter (Bar None) New
  17. Featured Double Bus by Living Hour, Peel Dream Magazine (Kanine)
  18. Say Goodbye by Hiroshi Sato on Awakening (feat. Wendy Matthews) (Alfa)