New Vibes w/@Jon_Digital - Episode 014 07/02/22

Move forward. Wear headphones.

As I mentioned, you can read and subscribe to my newsletter here.

The music I make under the name Cronch Amp is available on Bandcamp.


  1. Lovely Things by ELWD (ELWD) New
  2. Let Me Know by Róisín Murphy on Let Me Know EP (Parlaphone)
  3. Pills by Primal Scream on XTRMNTR (Creation)
  4. Death Switch (feat. King Kashmere) by The Fear Ratio on Slinky (Tresor Records) New
  5. Your Reality by Sylvan Esso (Loma Vista Recordings) New
  6. Landsdown by Donny McCaslin (Edition Records) New
  7. Forsythia by Glenn Jones on Vade Mecum (Thrill Jockey) New
  8. Relics by Mansur on Oscuras Flores (Denovali Records) New
  9. Featured Fault by Zola Jesus on Arkhon (Sacred Bones) New
  10. Break
  11. Space Funk by Nautilus (Urban Discos) New
  12. Concrescence by Akusmi on Fleeting Future (Tonal Union Records) New
  13. Outsides by J. Zunz on Del Aire (Rocket Recordings) New
  14. Bad Apples by Objekt (Objekt) New
  15. Inevitable Ecstasy (feat. Formless) by Tycho, Superposition & Alan Watts (Formless) New
  16. Chapter 2 (feat. Laurel Halo) [Peverelist Remix] by Moritz Von Oswald Trio & Heinrich Köbberling (Mortiz Von Oswald) New
  17. Featured Efemra by Zola Jesus on Arkhon (Sacred Bones) New
  18. Delicious Intent by Aquarian (Dekmental) New
  19. Tonsil Pearls by Sarahsson on The Horgenaith (Illegal Data) New