Casually Crying - Episode 185 - Death Cab for Cutie, Cobra Man, Murvyns, Pure Hell


  1. Head Over Heels by Tears For Fears on Song From The Big Chair (Mercury)
  2. Break
  3. Here to Forever by Death Cab for Cutie on Single (Atlantic) New
  4. Little Balcony by Sunset Rollercoaster on Single (Sunset Music) New
  5. Be Mine by boy pablo on Single (777) New
  6. cupid's eye by Better Than This on Single (Deleted film) New
  7. Wish by girlpuppy on Single (Royal Mountain) New
  8. Break
  9. Anxious! by Holy Ghost on Work (BMG)
  10. True Faith - Shep Pettibone 12" Remix by New Order, Stephen Morris on Brotherhood (Collector's Edition) (London)
  11. We Got It Goin On by Cobra Man on Toxic Planet (Goner)
  12. Ha Ha Ha Armageddon by The Julie Ruin on The Punk Singer (Bikini Kill)
  13. Cool Up by De Lux on Single (Innovative Leicure)
  14. Break
  15. Featured I Don't Mind by Murvyns on Out of Luck (Best One Yet) New Local
  16. CHEMICAL FIRE by The Band Ice Cream on Single (Self-Released) New Local
  17. I Feel Bad by Pure Hell on Noise Addiction (Pure Hell)
  18. Free Fall from Space by Bam Bam on Free Fall from Space (Scott Ledgerwood)
  19. Love Spell by Death Valley Girls on Glow in the Dark (Suicide Squeeze)
  20. Break
  21. one more time by The Marias on Single (Superclean)
  22. Trash by Issy Wood on Single (Self-Released) New
  23. Easier by Addy on Eclipse (Topshelf)