1. Hello by Jaunt on Chat - EP (Self Released)
  2. Happiness by The 1975 on Single (Dirty Hit) New
  3. Disbeliever by Danny Dwyer on Single (Self-Released) New
  4. Featured Muscle Memory by Art Moore on Art Moore (Anti) New Local
  5. Featured Shut Up My Mom's Calling by Hotel Ugly on Single (Self-Released)
  6. Featured Pad by Peel Dream Magazine on Pad (Slumberland Records) New
  7. Featured atonement (feat. Hatchie) by Winter on Single (Bar None) New
  8. Featured Truly Good by Healing Potpourri on Paradise (Run For Cover) New Local
  9. Sometimes Blue (feat. Grandbankss) by Michael Sneed on Single (Self-Released) New Local
  10. Donny Outthaway by Smino on Single (Self-Released)
  11. HEAVEN by 454 on 4 REAL (Self-Released)
  12. Neon Guts (ft. Pharrell Williams) by Lil Uzi Vert on Luv Is Rage 2 (Atlantic Records)
  13. Next Thing by Rostam on Changephobia (Matsor Projects / Secretly)
  14. Asleep on the Lawn by Try the Pie on A Widening Burst of Forever (Get Better Records) New Local
  15. Perfect Teeth by Petey on Lean Into Life - EP (Terrible)
  16. Take Care by SASAMI on Single (Domino)
  17. Say Goodbye by Hiroshi Sato on Awakening (feat. Wendy Matthews) (Alfa)