Indierockgirl Radio - 06.14.22

The best new indie rock tunes, just as the name implies!


  1. Compos Mentis by The Murlocs on Compos Mentis (ATO Records) New
  2. Over by Ty Segall on Hello, Hi (Drag City)
  3. Chaparral by Holy Wave on Chaparral (Suicide Squeeze)
  4. The Drag by Baptizm on The Drag (Headlock Records)
  5. Electric Wind by Sugar Candy Mountain on Electric Wind (We Speak Records)
  6. Of Things to Come by Tommy Guerrero on Sunshine Radio (Too Good)
  7. Golden Prawn by Wet Satin on Golden Prawn (Fuzz Club)
  8. If you're a half then I'll make you a whole by The Frowning Clouds on Gospel Sounds and More from the Church of Scientology (Anti Fade Records)
  9. Passing Over by Nice Biscuit on Nice Biscuit (Nice Biscuit)
  10. Dancing Blue by Kikagaku Moyo on Kumoyo Island (Guruguru Brain)
  11. Behind your eyes by Ghost Woman on Clockwork (Full Time Hobby)
  12. Robot Riot by Stereolab on Single (Warp)
  13. On the Edge by Automatic on Excess (Stones Throw)
  14. One Good Reason by Kelley Stoltz on Transnational Series Vol 1 (4039716 Records)