House of Love Episode #181 Little Shop of Trip Hop!


  1. Daylight by Delerium feat Matthew Sweet on Poem (Born Bad (1981/2021))
  2. Trans Fatty Acid by Lamb on Lamb (Warner Brothers)
  3. Pendulum by FKA twigs on LP1 (Young Turks)
  4. Galactic Funk by DJ Spooky on Songs of a Dead Dreamer (Asphodel)
  5. You're Not Alone by Olive on Extra Virgin (RCA)
  6. Into the 90's by Photek on Natural Born Killa EP (Virgin Records)
  7. Alright by Frenic on The Future Will Be Better Tomorrow (Virgin UK)
  8. Stars by Nightmares On Wax on Smokers Delight (Warp)
  9. Sparks by Royksopp on Melody A.M. (Wall Of Sound)
  10. Teardrop by Massive Attack on Mezzanine (Virgin Records)
  11. Où es-tu mon amour by Mindpleasure & Friends on Où es-tu mon amour (Warp)
  12. Modular Mix by Air on Premiers Symptomes (Parlophone)
  13. Ice age by How to Destroy Angels on An Oman EP (Columbia)
  14. Hell is Round The Corner by Tricky on Maxinquaye (Island)
  15. Black Cherry by Goldfrapp on Black Cherry (Mute Records)
  16. Plasmic Head by Freakniks on Under the Sun (RCA)
  17. Strangers by Portishead on Dummy (Go! Beat Records)