Episode 9: Spinning You a Mini Baecation Again


  1. Or Else by Marina Allen (Fire Records) New
  2. Close The Door by Teddy Pendergrass on Love Train: The Sound of Philadelphia (Philadelphia International)
  3. 1. Musa by Saia on Musa (Sara Restrepo Gomez) New
  4. Writing Home by Daniel Schrage (Bigo and Twigetti)
  5. Let's Chill by Guy on The Future (MCA Record)
  6. Yo Conmigo by Mhylo, J Milos (Emilio Lazaro Cortes Diaz)
  7. Favours [with Avry] by Jon Vinyl (Vinyl Recordings)
  8. Come Over Here by Jacob Latimore on C3 (FTE/Jacob's Ink)
  9. Ain't No Sunshine by Bill Withers on Just As I Am (BMG)