I Rock I Roll Radio 9/26/22 Show: For What It's Worth


  1. No Bodies by Raavi on No Bodies (Sub Pop)
  2. Oceans Of Darkness by The War On Drugs on I Don't Live Here Anymore (Deluxe Edition) (Atlantic)
  3. Say It Now by Hannah Jadagu on Say It Now (Sub Pop)
  4. I'm Feelin Alive by Webbed Wing on I'm Feelin Alive (Memory Music)
  5. On The Sly by Palm on Nicks And Grazes (Saddle Creek)
  6. Heart Shaped Flail by Gay Meat on Bed Of Every EP (Self Aware)
  7. Lipstick On The Mic by Leggy on Lipstick On The Mic (Hera City)
  8. Divebomb by The Go! Team on Get Up Sequences Part Two (Memphis Industries)
  9. Very Online Guy by Alvvays on Blue Rev (Polyvinyl)
  10. Belinda Says by Alvvays on Blue Rev (Polyvinyl)
  11. Magical Thinking by Sloan on Steady (murderrecords/Universal Music Canada)
  12. Nothing Without U (ft Sharon Van Etten) by Charley Damski on Goner (Self Released)
  13. Like You by Miss Grit on Like You (Mute)
  14. In A Hearth by Pinkshift on Love Me Forever (Hopeless)
  15. Fall First by Santigold on Spirituals (Little Jerk)
  16. Break
  17. Kill Dem by Jamie XX on Kill Dem (Young Turks)
  18. Confident Man by Big Joanie on Back Home (Kill Rock Stars)
  19. Unconditional by Magdalena Bay on Mercurial World Deluxe (Luminelle)
  20. Cherry Blossom by Rubblebucket on Earth Worship (Grand Jury)
  21. Love On The Run by Broken Bells on Into The Blue (AWAL)
  22. Stay (ft JID) by Little Dragon on Opening The Door (Ninja Tune)
  23. Hours by Fauness on The Golden Ass (Cascine)
  24. Heading Out by Marbles on Heading Out (Playground Music)
  25. 2007 by Miya Folick on 2007 EP (Nettwerk)
  26. San Francisco by Bonny Doon on San Francisco (Anti-)
  27. It's Like A Secret by Skullcrusher on Quiet The Room (Secretly Canadian)
  28. For What It's Worth by Stevie Nicks on For What It's Worth (Rhino)