Indierockgirl Radio - 10.9.22

Join us for a special broadcast of Desert Daze Festival highlights!


  1. Morning Song - Live by Babe Rainbow on Levitation Sessions (The Reverberation Appreciation Society)
  2. Golden Prawn by Wet Satin on Wet Satin (Fuzz Club)
  3. Across That Fine Line by Nation of Language on A Way Forward (Self-Released)
  4. Integrated Paradox by Al Lover on Cosmic Joke (Fuzz Club)
  5. Big Moonlight (Ookii Gekkou) by Vanishing Twin on Ookii Gekkou (Fire)
  6. Johnny Guitar Calling Gosta Berlin by Snapped Ankles on Johnny Guitar Calling Gosta Berlin (The Leaf Label)
  7. Italian Toothpaste by JJUUJJUU on Zionic Mud (Dine Alone)
  8. New Beginning by Automatic on Excess (Stones Throw)
  9. Dancing Blue by Kikagaku Moyo on Kumoyo Island (Guruguru Brain)
  10. Elephant by Tame Impala on Lonerism (Modular)
  11. Hometown by WITCH on WITCH: We Intend to Cause Havoc (Now Again)
  12. Automatic by Mildlife on Automatic (Heavenly Recordings)