1. Honey by Mariah Carey on Butterfly (Colombia)
  2. Only In My Dreams by The Marias on Superclean Vol 1 (Superclean)
  3. Several Shades of Blue by Johnny Hawksworth on Tom Furse Digs (UPPM)
  4. Bumpy's Lament by Mack Browne & the Brothers on Shaft (Hallmark)
  5. First Stomp by Jex Opolis on Ravines (Good Timin')
  6. Leo / Mirjam by Betonkust & Palmbomen II on Center Parcs (1080p)
  7. Back to the Roots - Extended Mix by Makebo, Amonita on Back to the Roots (Anjunadeep)
  8. Open Sky by Dust e-1 on The Cosmic Dust (Alex Sheaf)
  9. Implant by Reflex Blue on RM 12014 (2108836 Records DK)
  10. Metal Glo by Roza Terenzi on Metal Glo EP (Katie Campbell)
  11. All I Want Is the Bass by Mr Jay on All I Want Is the Bass (Whore House)
  12. Confusion Dub Extended mix by The Pump Panel on Silver Axe (Missile Records UK)