Ep. 66 - "Tacenda"

Featuring new tracks from Anxious, Remember Sports, Kiwi Jr., Mamalarky, Wombo, Fievel And


  1. We Added It Up by My Brightest Diamond on All Things Will Unwind (Blue Sword)
  2. Shining Armor by Mamalarky on Pocket Fantasy (Fire Talk) New
  3. Tulips at My Bedside (feat. Living Hour) by Central Heat Exchange on Central Heat Exchange (Birthday Cake Media)
  4. Valentine by DIIV on Is the Is Are (Captured Tracks)
  5. Snakey by Wombo on Fairy Rust (Fire Talk) New
  6. Water Recipe by Floatie on Voyage Out (Exploding In Sound)
  7. The Equaliser by Clinic on Walking With Thee (Domino)
  8. Fredag by Dungen on 4 (Subliminal Sounds)
  9. The River by Fievel Is Glauque (MATH) New
  10. Come And Play In The Milky Night by Stereolab on Cobra And Phases Group Play Voltage In The Milky Night (Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks)
  11. Bankrupt by Hans Pucket (Carpark) New
  12. Clerical Sleep by Kiwi Jr. on Chopper (Sub Pop) New
  13. Blue Hell by Pardoner on Uncontrollable Salvation (Father/Daughter Records) Local
  14. Diazepam by Karate on The Bed Is In The Ocean (Southern)
  15. Chocolate by Shudder To Think on Funeral At The Movies (Dischord)
  16. Pressure Cooker by Dazy, Militarie Gun (Very Loud Sounds) New
  17. Hiccup by Buke & Gase on General Dome (Brassland)
  18. Chores by feeble little horse on Hayday (Saddle Creek)
  19. I'm A Ghost by Ted Leo & The Pharmacists on Hearts Of Oak (Lookout!)
  20. Tendency Right Foot Forward by Kleenex Girl Wonder on Ponyoak (March)
  21. Stones by Sonic Youth on Sonic Nurse (Geffen)
  22. Sunsign by Anxious (Run For Cover) New
  23. Supervise by Remember Sports on Leap Day (Father/Daughter) New
  24. Celebrate The Mundane by Grass Widow on Grass Widow (1-2-3-4-GO!) Local
  25. Never Gonna Change by Sharon Van Etten (Jagjaguwar) New
  26. Port Of Charleston by Seam on Are You Driving Me Crazy? (Touch And Go)
  27. This Too Shall Pass Away (For Freddy) by Xiu Xiu on Dear God I Hate Myself (Kill Rock Stars) Local
  28. Swamp by Parannoul, Asian Glow on Paraglow (POCLANOS) New
  29. Fading Vibes by Les Savy Fav on Inches (Frenchkiss)
  30. Summer Of Our Discontent by Sugar Candy Mountain on 666 (self-released) Local
  31. Whirlpool by Panda Bear & Sonic Boom on Reset (Domino) New
  32. Duffer St. George by The Fiery Furnaces on EP (Rough Trade)