episode 02

redwood radio is brought to you by the @rwc.zinelibrary


  1. Princess of the Pearl Palace by Luke Sweeney on Princess of the Pearl Palace (Aerobic International) Local
  2. Think about Us by Healing Potpourri on Blanket of Calm (Run for Cover Records) Local
  3. That Kind of Girl by all dogs on Kicking Every Day (Salinas Records)
  4. Crushing by Sour Patch on Self-Titled (HHBTM) Local
  5. Gender Is Boring by She/Her/Hers on Grrrl Angst (808465 Records DK)
  6. Make Me Yours by Phyllis Dillon on Trojan Reggae Sisters Collection (Trojan Records)
  7. Cynicism by Nana Grizol on Ruth (Orange Twin)
  8. Mosquito Bite by Daddy Issues on Deep Dream (Infinity Cat Recordings)
  9. Better Luck Next Time by Eve's Peach on Climbing Bittersweet (Self-Released) Local
  10. Say My Name by Summer Cannibals on Full of It (Kill Rock Stars)
  11. Elvis is in the Freezer by Ratboys on GN (Topshelf Records)
  12. Peach by Pigeon Pit on Treehouse (Fourth Row Records)
  13. Kenosha by Swearin' on Swearin' (Salinas)
  14. Can't Just Be Friends by Bad Sports on Kings of the Weekend (Dirtnap)
  15. Twists & Turns & Headtrips by Milk Music on Mystic 100s (Dom America)
  16. Fucking Ants Man! Where They Coming From? (Let’s Hang the Carroll Footnoteitsists) by Giraffes? Giraffes! on - SUPERBASS​!​!​!​! (Black Death Greatest Hits Vol. 1) (Self-Released) Local
  17. Shark Smile by Big Thief on Capacity (Saddle Creek)