World of Echo Episode 197


  1. I by Nick Storring on Music from Wéi (Orange Milk)
  2. I Believe in You by Talk Talk on Spirit of Eden (EMI)
  3. Hansa by Kerry Leimer on Recordings 1977-1980 (Vinyl on Demand)
  4. Milky Way by Weather Report on Weather Report (Legacy/Columbia)
  5. Hanging Gardens by Gloria de Oliveira & Dean Hurley on Oceans of Time (Sacred Bones)
  6. Sleeping Beauty by Sun Ra Arkestra on Sleeping Beauty (El Saturn)
  7. Majick Creek by Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe and Ariel Kalma on Notes Above Land (Ariel Kalma)
  8. They Work Everyday by Durutti Column on Vini Reilly (Factory Records)
  9. Nocturne by The Roches on Speak (Paradox Records)
  10. The Seas that Made Us by Sophia Subbayya Vastek on In Our Softening (Self-released)
  11. Morning Sun by Popul Vuh on Nosferatu the Vampyre (EGG)
  12. Never My Love by The Association on Insight Out (Warner Bros.)