The Monday Lineup #237 feat. pop of dopamine


  1. Surrender My Heart by Carly Rae Jepsen on The Loneliest Time (School Boy/Interscope)
  2. Pynk (feat. Grimes) by Janelle Monáe on Dirty Computer (Bad Boy Records LLC)
  3. Killing My Time by G Flip on About Us (Future Classic)
  4. Turn The Table by Empress Of, Jim-E Stack on Save Me (Major Arcana/Mtheory)
  5. I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels) by Clean Bandit (Atlantic)
  6. Oh, Lover - Edit by Röyksopp, Susanne Sundfør (Dog Triumph)
  7. Easy Lover - Four Tet Remix by Ellie Goulding (Polydor)
  8. Good Ones by Charli XCX on CRASH (Asylum)
  9. 2 Die 4 by Tove Lo on Dirt Femme (Pretty Swede)
  10. This Hell by Rina Sawayama on Hold The Girl (Dirty Hit)
  11. Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix) by Kylie Minogue, Dua Lipa on DISCO: Guest List Edition (Darenote)
  12. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix) by Dua Lipa (Warner)
  13. NO HAY LEY by Kali Uchis (Interscope)
  14. Envolver by Anitta on Versions of Me (Warner)
  15. 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) by Lizzo on Special (Atlantic)
  16. The Loneliest Time by Carly Rae Jepsen, Rufus Wainwright on The Loneliest Time (School Boy/Interscope)
  17. Free Yourself by Jessie Ware on Free Yourself (EMI)
  18. The Beginning by Magdalena Bay on Mercurial World (Luminelle)
  19. Hillside Boys by Kim Petras on Hillside Boys (BunHead)
  20. bellyache by Billie Eilish on dont smile at me (Darkroom/Interscope)
  21. Home By Now by MUNA on MUNA (Saddest Factory)
  22. Hang With Me by Robyn on Body Talk (Konichiwa Records)
  23. Chandelier - Piano Version by Sia on 1000 Forms of Fear (Deluxe Version) (Monkey Puzzle)
  24. When We Were Young by Adele on 25 (XL)