The Hanging Garden Radio Show w/ EGGVN & DJ Gabriell (Providence) 11/1/22


  1. Legion by EGGVN on La Era De La Bestia (Out Of Line)
  2. Him by The Soft Moon feat. Fish Narc on Exister (Sacred Bones)
  3. Cruelty Commodity by Vision Video on Haunted Hours (self released/Bandcamp)
  4. Walk Into The Sun by The March Violets on Electric Shades (Relativity)
  5. We Don't Have To Dance by Actors on It Will Come To You (Artoffact)
  6. Mantis by EGGVN on Solve Et Coagula (Danse Macabre)
  7. J't'aime Pas by Saigon Blue Rain on The Mort single (self released/Bandcamp)
  8. Animal by Prick on Prick (Nothing)
  9. In Search Of My Rose by The Tear Garden on To Be An Angel Blind, The Crippled Soul Divide (Nettwerk)
  10. N.B.O. by EGGVN on La Era De La Bestia (Out Of Line)
  11. Ósýnileg by Kaelan Mikla on Undir Köldum Norðurljósum (Artoffact)
  12. Infected by 2Libras on Infected single (self released/Bandcamp)
  13. Ants Invasion by Adam And The Ants on Kings Of The Wild Frontier (CBS)