Voting is sexy!

Take it slow and easy this morning or anytime that you feel like listening. We are here for #slowstreets #slowkisses #slowsips and #slowjams

Keep it sexy and vote!!


  1. Need Your Love (Acoustic at theMusic Sessions) by The Temper Trap on The Temper T (Liberation Music)
  2. You're Gonna Need Me by Dionne Warwick on Just Being Myself (Warner Records Inc)
  3. One Last Time (feat Enny-Mae) by VIZE, R#HAB, enny-Mae (Epic Records Germany) New
  4. Beautiful by Clem Snide on Beautiful (SpinArt)
  5. Dear You by Maggie Gently on Peppermint (Refresh) Local
  6. Just Say Yes by Snow Patrol on Snow Patrol Greatest Hits (Polydor Ltd)
  7. Candy Drip by Lucky Daye on Candydrip (Keep Cool/RCA) New
  8. Still Water by Peebo Bryson on RNB 100 (XS Music Group)