Indierockgirl Radio - 11.13.22

The best new indie rock tunes, just as the name implies!


  1. No Pasa Nada by La Femme on Teatro Lucido (Disque Pointu)
  2. Across That Fine Line (Reeperbahn Festival Collide) by Nation Of Language on Reeperbahn Festival Collide (Reeperbahn Festival Collide)
  3. Chukua Pesa by GOAT on Oh Death (Rocket Recordings)
  4. Colored Tounges by Wet Satin on Wet Satin (Fuzz Club)
  5. Breaking Up by Bnny on Breaking Up (Fire Talk)
  6. Undertow by The Veils on Undertow (Ba da bing!)
  7. Thunderbird by Hermanos Gutiérrez on El Bueno y El Malo (Easy Eye Sound)
  8. Saturday, Pt 2 by Ty Segall on Hello, Hi (Drag City)
  9. Where's my brain? by The Lazy Eyes on SongBook (The Lazy Eyes)
  10. It's Voodoo by Still Corners on The Last Exit (Wrecking Light)
  11. All Your Love by Ghost Woman on Ghost Woman (Full Time Hobby)
  12. Your Name Escapes Me by Kelley Stoltz on The Stylist (Agitated Records)
  13. Vacation from Thought by Cass McCombs, Weak Signal on Vacation from Thought (Wharf Cat Records)