1. After Eight by Neu! on Neu! 75 (Gronland)
  2. The Visitors by ABBA on The VIsitors (Polar)
  3. The Devil In Us - Dub Version by Black Devil Disco Club on In Dub (Lo)
  4. The One Left by Tropic of Cancer on Permissions of Love (Mannequin)
  5. Mots by Ruth on Polaroid / Roman / Photo (Angular)
  6. Sunrain by Ashra on New Age of Earth (Virgin)
  7. Little River by Strawberry Switchblade on The Platinum Collection (Domino)
  8. A Situation of Meat by Pan Daijing on Lack (PAN)
  9. Nasha by Aurat on Poison (self-released)
  10. Mondlicht by Xmal Deutschland on Tocsin (4AD)
  11. Prisoner by Echoberyl on Apparition (self-released)
  12. Hades by Bathory on Bathory (Black Mark)
  13. Mr. Clarinet by The Birthday Party on Hee Haw (Bloodlines)
  14. Spastic Crunch by Severed Heads on City Slab Horror (Sevcom)
  15. Hey-Hey by Michael Rother on Dreaming (Gronland)
  16. Lorrentine by Clan of Xymox on Medusa (4AD)
  17. Veil of Death by Altar De Fey on Echoes In The Corridor (Mass Media)
  18. Some Velvet Morning by Rowland S. Howard & Lydia Lunch on Some Velvet Morning (4AD)
  19. Riverdeadbank by Current 93 on Thunder Perfect Mind (Copyright Control)
  20. A Darkness In My Soul by Solid Space on Space Museum (Dark Entries)
  21. Cerberus by Amon Düül II on Yeti (BMG)
  22. Rain by Tones On Tail on Everything! (Beggars Banquet)
  23. Mask by Bauhaus on Mask (Beggars Banquet)