CH113: Shooting Star


  1. Dance by ESG on Come Away With ESG (Fire)
  2. Regret by New Order on Republic (Qwest)
  3. Stillness Is The Move (Dirty Projectors Cover) by Solange on Single (Self-Released)
  4. The Number One Song In Heaven by Sparks on The Number One Song In Heaven (Elektra)
  5. Damaged Goods by Gang of Four on Entertainment! (Warner Bros.)
  6. JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack De La Rocha) by Run The Jewels on RTJ CUATRO (Self-Released) New
  7. Modern Love by David Bowie on Let's Dance (RCA)
  8. She's A Girl And I'm A Man by Lloyd Cole on Don't Get Weird On Me, Babe (Capitol)
  9. Enola Gay by Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark on Organisation (Virgin Records)
  10. Away With the Pixies by Ben Lee on Grandpaw Would (Grand Royal)
  11. Shooting Star by Carly Rae Jepsen on The Loneliest Time (Schoolboy/Interscope) New
  12. Peg by Steely Dan on Aja (ABC Records)
  13. Erotic City (feat. Sheila E) by Prince on Single (Paisley Park/Warner)
  14. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side by The Smiths on The Queen Is Dead (Warner Music)
  15. Grace by Jeff Buckley on You and I (Columbia)
  16. Spoon by Cibo Matto on Single (Warner Bros.)
  17. Wow And Flutter by Stereolab on Mars Audiac Quintet (Elektra)
  18. Pink Roses by Say She She on Prism (Karma Chief Records) New
  19. Goodbye Girl by Squeeze (A & M)
  20. This Town by The Go Go's on Beauty And The Beat (IRS)
  21. Papa's Got a Brand New Pigbag by Pigbag (Y)
  22. Mesh and Lace by Modern English (4AD)
  23. Never Say Never by Romeo Void on s/t (CBS) Local
  24. I Want Candy by Bow Wow Wow (EMI)
  25. Hard to Kill by Bleached on Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough? (Dead Oceans)
  26. Loser by Beck on Mellow Gold (Bong Load)
  27. Pull Up the Roots by Talking Heads on Speaking in Tongues (Sire)