001: Pilot Episode


  1. Tuesday Morning by Manu Dia, Lizzy Land on Tuesday Morning (Young Art Records)
  2. 54321 (ATRIP Remix) by April, ATRIP (Warner Music UK Limited)
  3. Satyr by O'Flynn, Frazer Ray on Shimmer (Technicolour)
  4. Dancing in the shadows (feat. Clementine Douglas) by TSHA on Capricorn Sun (Ninja Tune)
  5. Kaytranada_Waitin_115 BPM by Take Me A_Part, The Remixes on Kelela (Warp Records)
  6. B.R.O.K.E. - KUČKA edit by K-LONE on B.R.O.K.E. - KUČKA edit (LuckyMe)
  7. Highest Building (feat. Oklou) [Prospa Remix] by Flume on Highest Building (feat. Oklou) [Prospa Remix] (Future Classic)
  8. Fantasy by Cameo Blush on Silkworm (Scarlet Tiger)
  9. For Tha Shot by Skin On Skin on For Tha Shot (Steel City Dance Discs)
  10. Habits Die Hard (Damon Jee Remix) by Ardalan & Nala on Habits Die Hard (Damon Jee Remix) (Pets Recording)
  11. Pepper Labejia by Jennifer Cardini, David Shaw and The Beat on In The Ballroom EP (Correspondent Music)
  12. Pain by Boy Harsher on Lesser Man EP (NUDE CLUB)
  13. Surrender (Jennifer Cardini Remix) by Curses on Surrender (Dischi Autunno)
  14. All Wet (feat. Siriusmo) by Mr. Oizo on All Wet (Ed Banger Records)
  15. Disco Loco by Riva Starr on Curveballs (Truesoul)
  16. Mutant Exotic by LSDXOXO on Mutant Exotic (XL Records)
  17. Praise to the Vibes (Mr. Fingers Alternate Version) by Mr. Fingers on Praise to the Vibes / Crying Over You (Remixes) (Alleviated Music)
  18. Skate Depot by Channel Tres on Skate Depot (Art For Their Good)
  19. Move Like This by Ric Wilson & Terrace Martin on They Call Me Disco (Free Disco / EMPIRE)