1. Flowers of Evil by Suzanne Ciani on Flowers of Evil (Finders Keepers)
  2. Magnificant Shore by Software on Digital-Dance (100% Electronica)
  3. James by Cluster on Zuckerzeit (UMG)
  4. Nowhere by Snowy Red on The Right To Die (Weyrd Son)
  5. So Weit, So Gut by Harald Grosskopf on Synthesist (Bureau B)
  6. You by Robert Drasnin on Voodoo! (Dionysus)
  7. Reaper's Gong by Wolf Eyes on Burned Mind (Sub Pop)
  8. Linguistics of Atoms by Felicia Atkinson on The Flower And The Vessel (Shelter Press)
  9. This Chorea by The Serfs (Wasted Tapes)
  10. Enter Stage Right by MSYLMA & Ismael on The Tenets of Forgetting (Éditions Appærent)
  11. Gecko by The Creatures on A Bestiary Of (Polydor)
  12. Drums by Laurie Spiegel on The Expanding Universe (s/r)
  13. Dreaming Is Nursed In Darkness by Drew McDowall feat. Hiro Kone on The Ghost of Georges Bataille (BANK Records NYC)
  14. Double Cross by King Tubby on Dub From The Roots (Gorgon)
  15. Being Strong by Elisa Waut on Elisa Waut (Megadisc)
  16. Told and Collapsed by Raime (RR)
  17. Opération Ypsilon by Bernard Parmegiani on Memoire Magnetique, Vol. 1 (Copyright Control)
  18. Boilk by Egg on Egg (Nova)
  19. 5-Methoxy-N, N-Dimethyl- (5-MeO-DMT) by Coil on Time Machines (Dais)
  20. Convincing People by Throbbing Gristle on 20 Jazz Funk Greats (Industrial)
  21. untitled by Reymour on Enigme (Kinship)
  22. Mirror by Public Memory on Wuthering Drum (Felte)
  23. Night Shift by Siouxsie & The Banshees on Juju (Polydor)