Indierockgirl Radio - 01.08.2023

Indierockgirl Radio 2023 is here! Tune in for a nice chill mix to start your morning.


  1. Houston by Allah-Lahs on LAHS (Mexican Summer)
  2. The Trip by Still Corners on Strange Pleasures (Sub Pop Records)
  3. Theme for Lazarus by Skinshape on Nostalgia (Lewis Recordings)
  4. Metis by Guts on Guts (Kif/guts)
  5. White Sands by Tommy Guerrero on Road to Knowhere (Too Good)
  6. Bean by Orions Belte on Villa Amorini (Jansen Records)
  7. Ikigai by Robohands on Shapes (King Underground)
  8. Colored Tounges by Wet Satin on Wet Satin (Fuzz Club)
  9. Integrated Paradox by Al Lover on Cosmic Joke (Fuzz Club)
  10. Diarabi by Vieux Farka Touré, Khruangbin on Ali (Dead Oceans)
  11. August 10 by Khruangbin on Con Todo El Mundo (Night Time Stories)
  12. Stay a While by The Cactus Channel on Stay a While (Hope Street Recordings)
  13. Mesa Redonda by Hermanos Guitierrez on Hijos del Sol (Hermanos Guitierrez)
  14. Break
  15. Blanket of Calm by Healing Potpourri on Blanket of Calm (Run for Cover)
  16. Home Town by WITCH on WITCH: We intent to cause havoc! (Now Again)