ugliest son radio — episode 12 — nü time same dime



  1. Shimmy by System of a Down on Toxicity (Sony)
  2. Featured Cool Story Bro by Scary Scare on First Fright (Self-released)

    New Local New album released 1/13! Show on 1/20 at Eli's!

  3. Featured Heavy by Fauxes (Self-released)

    Local Show at Eli's 1/20

  4. Free Loop by Sublime on Robbin' the Hood (Gasoline Alley)
  5. Last of You by Try the Pie on A Widening Burst of Forever (Get Better Records) New Local
  6. St. Cecilia by Mommy Mommy (Self-released) New Local
  7. The Last Time by Tony Molina on In the Fade (Summer Shade/Run For Cover) Local
  8. Sequitur by Vivian Panache on Move Your Body (Self-released) Local
  9. Chilly Bone Jones by Trash Vampires on Atomic Rock Beach (Self-released) New Local
  10. Twisting by Typical Sip on Some Punishment (Self-released) New Local
  11. Featured San Francisco by Unscrewable Pooch (DIT Cooperative) Local
  12. Dead Dogs by 7-11 Jesus on Nothing Feels Right Anymore (Animal Testing Records) Local
  13. Lizard Lemon Party by Nina Durango on I Hate Myself and I Want to Dance (Self-released) Local
  14. THESE STREETS by Moms With Bangs on JAZZERCISED (Self-released) Local
  15. Featured Hot Nights by Strange Men on Strange Men (Self-released) New Local
  16. I Don't Like You by Gurr on Furry Dream - EP (Duchess Box)
  17. Civic Duty by Dumb on Pray 4 Tomorrow (Mint) New
  18. Jz III by New Fries on More (Telephone Explosion Records)
  19. Proud by Baus on Songs to Snake To (Digital Regress) Local
  20. Featured Chance Encounters by Blues Lawyer on All in Good Time (Dark Entries)

    New Local Bottom of the Hill Jan 20th

  21. Backflip by Wombo on Backflip (Firetalk)
  22. Someone Stole My Electricity by Billiam on Steakhead Breakbeats (Under Heat)
  23. No Mutuas by Fake Fruit (Rocks In Your Head) Local
  24. Solar by Aluminum on Windowpane EP (Self-released) Local
  25. Sweet and Low by Fugazi on In On the Kill Taker (Dischord)
  26. Girlfriend by Ty Segall on Melted (Goner) Local
  27. Tiny Town by The Dead Milkmen on Big Lizard In My Backyard (Quid Ergo)
  28. You Make No Sense by ESG on Come Away With ESG (Fire)
  29. UFO by Cherry Cheeks on Cherry Radio - EP (Self-released)
  30. Electricide by Frankie and the Witch Fingers (RAS/Greenway) New
  31. Hold Me Closer by Yuck on Stranger Things (Mame Records)
  32. Sk8 Hi by The Moonjacks on Bad Guy Stuff (Pacific)
  33. ATOMIC by Keddies Resort on Makita (Self-released)
  34. runnin back 2 u by Blix (Self-released) New
  35. Worms by Viagra Boys on Street Worms (YEAR0001)
  36. En Melody by Sugar Candy Mountain (We Speak) Local
  37. BURY ME IN DENIM by The Band Ice Cream on Play Dead (Self-released) Local
  38. Ruling by LIIEK on LIIEK (Self-released)
  39. Tour of the West by 2 Lazy Boys on The Recline of Civilization (Deimos) Local
  40. Someday Soon by Harlem on Hippies (Matador)
  41. Exhaust Me by Nopes on Stapler (Magnetic Eye) Local
  42. Dickie Betts by Dean Ween Group on The Deaner Album (Mickey Melchiondo)