Professional Fans Radio - Drake Chat Edition


  1. big sis by sales
  2. jon b by abhi//dijon
  3. Burning Sugar by Silicon on Personal Computer (Weird World Company)
  4. Why Wait by Shopping (Fat Cat Records)
  5. Desire by Dilly Dally on Sore (Partisan Records)
  6. A Hunger Artist by Girls Names on Arms Around A Vision (Tough Love)
  7. Warm by S G Lewis
  8. Matter (ft. Felicia Douglass) by Baile (Color Station)
  9. Party in my Head (Thieves Like Us Remix) by Miss Kitten And The Hacker
  10. Hotline Bling by Drake (OVO)
  11. Ur A Front by Never Young on Never Young (Father/Daughter)
  12. Set Up by Au Pairs on Stepping Out Of Line (Sanctuary Records Group)
  13. Men For Miles by Ought on Sun Coming Down (Constellation Records)
  14. Healthier Folks by Palehound on Dry Food (Exploding Sounds)
  15. I Feel For U (Chaka Kahn cover) by Juce
  16. Better By Your Side ft. Tom Aspaul by aeble (thisisestate)
  17. Burnin Up by Picnictime on Seamonsters
  18. Xampagne by Shy Girls ft. Antwon on 4WD Mixed Tape
  19. Disintegrate by Painted on Horizons (Polyvinyl)
  20. Too Much Is Never Enough by Bob Moses on Days Gone By (Domino Records)
  21. So Good by Beat Connection on So Good (Anti Records)
  22. Hands Up by Ducky on You On Top (B. Yrself Division)